أوجوش توستادو – Healing From Foods
أوجوش توستادو
أوجوش توستادو
أوجوش توستادو
أوجوش توستادو
أوجوش توستادو
أوجوش توستادو
Healing From Foods

أوجوش توستادو

سعر عادي $13.00 $0.00 سعر الوحدة لكل
الشحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

بديل قهوة منشطة بشكل طبيعي وخالي من الكافيين ويحسن المزاج.

ما هذا?

Ojoche هي بذور قديمة من أغذية المايا تنمو على شجرة ojoche الأصلية في أمريكا الوسطى. عندما يتم تحميصها ونقعها ، يصنع أوجوش مشروبًا يمنحك الطاقة من خلال إعطائك جميع الفيتامينات والمعادن ومضادات الأكسدة التي يحتاجها جسمك حتى تتمكن من معالجة أي شيء يرميك به يومك بسهولة. Ojoche هي أيضًا مادة مسببة للحساسية وخالية من السموم كما ذكرت إدارة الغذاء والدواء.


ماذا يشبه طعمها?

دانغ جميلة بالقرب من القهوة! موكا جريئة ، غنية ، ترابية ، موكا كاملة الجسم.


من هو جيد 

يعيشون ويتنفسون الإنسان العاقل من جميع الأعمار. لكن إليكم بعض الأمثلة::


من يريد:

  • ينشط بشكل طبيعي دون القلق وتحطم المنشطات والكافيين
  • دعم صحة الأمعاء والجهاز المناعي مع البريبايوتكس
  • قم بتزويد تمارينك بالبروتينات النباتية الكاملة والمعادن التي تساعد على الحفاظ على جسمك وترطيبه.

الأطفال وكبار السن:

مع عدم وجود مسببات الحساسية أو السموم ، فإن الأوجوش مفيد للجميع تقريبًا. يساعد الكالسيوم والحديد في بناء عظام قوية والحفاظ عليها ، في حين أن ارتفاع نسبة البوتاسيوم يجعل الأوجوشي مفيدًا لصحة القلب ، وخفض ضغط الدم ، والوقاية من السكتة الدماغية وهشاشة العظام والعديد من المشكلات الصحية الأخرى.


ستكون ماماز وماماس:

مع فيتامينات ب مثل حمض الفوليك والمعادن مثل الكالسيوم والحديد ، يمكن أن يساعد الأوجوش في دعم جسمك طوال فترة الحمل. Ojoche هي أيضًا لاكتوجينية مما يعني أنها تساعد على زيادة إنتاج الحليب أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية. ومع النكهة التي ترضي رغباتك في تناول القهوة ، لن تنظر إلى الوراء أبدًا. 

تجهيز: 

انقع 1-2 ملاعق كبيرة من الأوجوش في 10 أونصات من الماء المغلي لمدة 5 دقائق. يمكنك القيام بذلك في مكبس فرنسي أو مباشرة في فنجانك. استمتع كما تحب القهوة - مع الكريمة أو حليب الشوفان أو شراب القيقب أو العسل أو الأسود فقط. Ojoche أيضا يجعل المشروب البارد القاتل


ولا ترمي الأرض بمجرد نقعها! لا يزال هناك الكثير من التغذية المتبقية. أضف الأرض إلى البراونيز ، البسكويت ، الفطائر ، العصائر ، الفلفل الحار ، المخللات ، الخلد - القائمة تستمر في النمو. كن مبدعًا ووسمنا على Instagram بوصفاتك!! 




 


Language
English
Open drop down

Ojoche Tostado
Healing From Foods

Ojoche Tostado

Regular price $13.00 $0.00 Unit price per

A naturally energizing, caffeine-free, mood enhancing superfood coffee alternative.

What is it?

Ojoche is an ancient Mayan superfood seed that grows on the ojoche tree native to Central America. When roasted and steeped, ojoche makes a brew that energizes you by giving you all the vitamins, minerals and antioxidants your body wants so you can tackle anything your day throws at you with ease. Ojoche is also allergen and toxin-free as stated by the FDA.  


What does it taste like?

Pretty dang close to coffee! Bold, rich, earthy, full-bodied nutty mocha goodness. 


Who is it good for? 

Living, breathing homo sapiens of all ages. But here’s a few examples:


Anyone who wants to:

  • Energize naturally without the jitters and crash of stimulants and caffeine
  • Support a healthy gut and immune system with prebiotics
  • Fuel your workouts with complete plant-based protein and minerals that help sustain you and hydrate your body. 

Children and older adults:

With no allergens or toxins, ojoche is good for just about everyone. Calcium and iron help build and maintain strong bones while high potassium content makes ojoche good for heart health, lowering blood pressure, and prevention of stroke, osteoporosis and many other health issues.


Mamas and mamas to be:

With B vitamins like folic acid and minerals like calcium and iron, ojoche can help support your body all the way through pregnancy. Ojoche is also lactogenic meaning that it helps boost milk production while breastfeeding. And with a flavor that satisfies your coffee cravings, you’ll never look back. 

Preparation: 

Steep 1-2 tablespoons of ojoche in 10oz of boiling water for 5 minutes. You can do this in a french press, or directly in your cup. Enjoy like you would coffee - with cream, oat milk, maple syrup, honey, or just black. Ojoche also makes a killer cold-brew! 


And don’t throw away the grounds once they’ve been steeped! There’s still lots of nutrition left. Add grounds to brownies, cookies, pancakes, smoothies, chili, marinades, mole - the list just keeps growing. Get creative and tag us on Instagram with your recipes! 




 


Language
English
Open drop down